2015 Aurora Golf Classic

Thank you golfers, sponsors, volunteers, and staff – the 2015 Aurora Golf Classic was a huge success. Special thanks to our honorary chair, @Joe Rychnovsky and chairman @Robert Robinson; also golf committee members John Heer, Jeff Stegeman, Keith Tammarine, Tom Peternel, Kent Riesen, and Ed Ruskiewicz.

A special thanks to our sponsors Owens Corning, Cousino Harris Disaster Kleenup, KeyBank, Anspach Law, Eastman Smith, Laibe Electric/Technology, Mercy – Toledo.

Plans for the 23rd Aurora Golf Classic are getting ready to “tee off” and we hope to see you again next year.


Comments are closed.